About the team

All of our directors and investment property consultants are passionate about property. They have a comprehensive understanding of the market and are successful property investors themselves.

The Directors

Sam

Samuel Setiawan B.Eng L.REA
Director/Principal
+61 433 123 306 (Australia)
+62 812 8417 7512 (Indonesia)
sam@isaleproperty.com.au

Carlos

Carlos Lim B.Eng RPEQ MBA
Director/Principal
+61 430 883 963 (Australia)
+62 812 8417 7354 (Indonesia)
carlos@isaleproperty.com.au

Sam has assisted many investors to realise their dreams of beginning and expanding their property portfolio since his beginnings as a part time property educator and sales executive in Sydney. In 2013, Sam turned his passion for property into a full time career and started a Brisbane operation, demonstrating a natural aptitude for property investment and has become a well known sales leader in the real estate industry.

Carlos began investing in property over a decade ago and has since developed a passion for educating others on how to achieve a similar success with their own property investments.  His MBA qualifications in financial investment has supported his success in delivering superior property investment solutions and advice to his many clients.

Australia Office – Brisbane

Address
2497 Logan Rd, Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113

Phone: 07 3219 8500

Michael
Michael Oon AFAIM
Business Advisor
M: +61 432 111 816
E: michael@isaleproperty.com.au
Roy
Roy Halim B.Com

Sales Manager
M: +61 430 460 385
E: roy@isaleproperty.com.au
Peter
Peter Yap B.Eng
Sales Manager
M: +61 450 700 711
E: peter@isaleproperty.com.au
Tin1
Tin Nguyen
Property Consultant
M: +61 403 888 876
E: tin@isaleproperty.com.au
Devis - Copy
Devis Chiu
Property Consultant
M: + 61 431 188 810
E: devis@isaleproperty.com.au

Serena Denis
Property Consultant
M: +61 435 995 195
E: serena@isaleproperty.com.au
Andrew - Copy
Andrew Yu B.Eng
Property Consultant
M: +61 430 118 039
E: andrew@isaleproperty.com.au

Alex BSc(Hons)
Property Consultant
M: +61 421 476 196
E: alex@isaleproperty.com.au

Paul Wan BEng(Hons), MIEAust
Property Consultant
M: +61 425 000 168
E: paul@isaleproperty.com.au

 

Richard Lam
Property Manager
M: +61 451 281 318
E: richard@isaleproperty.com.au

 

Ardi Rasmono
Property Consultant
M: +61 422 256 205
E: ardi@isaleproperty.com.au

Raed Remawi
Property Consultant
M: +61 412 190 235
E: raed@isaleproperty.com.au

Monica Wibowo B. Bus
Finance & Administrative Manager
M: +61 422 192 963
E: monica@isaleproperty.com.au
Natasha Widjaja
Administrative Officer
M: +61 7 3219 8500
E: natasha@isaleproperty.com.au

 

Australia Office – Sydney

Address
Unit 2, 937 Bourke St Waterloo NSW 2017

Phone: 02 8385 2971

Santoso
Santoso B.EC
Sales Manager
M: +61 404 879 737
E: santoso@isaleproperty.com.au
Martono
Martono Tjandra B.Com

Sales Manager
M: + 61 420 968 585
E: martono@isaleproperty.com.au
Hanny
Hanny Wibowo MBA

Property Consultant
M: +61 403 780 084
E: hanny@isaleproperty.com.au
Yosep
Yosep Rizal B.Eng
Property Consultant
M: + 61 401 408 311
E: yosep@isaleproperty.com.au

Wilyanti Tjoa
Property Consultant
M: +61 413 806 171
E: wilyanti@isaleproperty.com.au
 Eva
Eva Setiawati B.Com

Property Consultant
M: +61 430 207 878
E: eva@isaleproperty.com.au
Wilson
Wilson
Property Consultant
M: +61 405 570 808
E: wilson@isaleproperty.com.au

Ian Tjhan B.Comm
Property Consultant
M: +61 414 262 299
E: sydney@isaleproperty.com.au

 

Australia Office – Melbourne

Andy-Melb

Andy, BBA
Property Consultant
M: +61 413 218 988
E: andy@isaleproperty.com.au

 

Indonesia Office – Jakarta


Address

Jln. Elang laut Boulevard
Blok D No 22
Pantai Indah Kapuk – Jakarta Utara 14450

Phone: +62 21 298 666 22

 

Indria Tohan B.Bus
General Manager
M: + 62 857 1877 8999/ +62 819 3236 1696
E: indria@isaleproperty.com.au

 

Marlinda

Marlinda B.DES, RFP
Sales Manager
M: +62 8788 576 0828
E: marlinda@isaleproperty.com.au

 

20150317_191323

Ester Ariani B.Com
Sales Manager
M: +62 818 728 927
E: ester@isaleproperty.com.au

Alvin-Jkt

Alvin Costantine, BBA
Property Consultant
M: +62 85921590233 / +62 85883399328
E: alvin@isaleproperty.com.au

 

Indonesia Office – Surabaya

Tonny
Tonny Lira Kusuma

Property Consultant
M: +62 838 5431 5554
E: tony@isaleproperty.com.au

 

Indonesia Office – Bali

Josafat (2)

Josafat Agustian Thomas
Property Consultant
M: +62 812 8977 7800
E: jonaschia77@gmail.com

Johanna 2 - Bali

Johana Tseng
Property Consultant
M: +62 815 571 6817
E: johanaths@yahoo.com